Falling Skies

Falling Skies

Jul. 05, 2011
Your rating: 0
10 2 votes



Noah Wyle isThomas 'Tom' Mason
Thomas 'Tom' Mason
Moon Bloodgood isDr. Anne Glass
Dr. Anne Glass
Drew Roy isHal Mason
Hal Mason
Maxim Knight isMatthew 'Matt' Mason
Matthew 'Matt' Mason
Connor Jessup isBen Mason
Ben Mason
Mpho Koaho isAnthony
Will Patton isCaptain Daniel 'Dan' Weaver
Captain Daniel 'Dan' Weaver

Video trailer


Falling Skies opens in the chaotic aftermath of an alien attack that has left most of the world completely incapacitated. In the six months since the initial invasion, the few survivors have banded together outside major cities to begin the difficult task of fighting back. Each day is a test of survival as citizen soldiers work to protect the people in their care while also engaging in an insurgency campaign against the occupying alien force.

Original title Falling Skies
Firt air date Jul. 05, 2011
Last air date Aug. 30, 2015
Seasons 5
Episodes 52
Status Ended

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Jul. 05, 2011
2 Season 2 Jul. 03, 2012
3 Season 3 Jun. 09, 2013
4 Season 4 Jun. 22, 2014
5 Season 5 Jun. 28, 2015